Choose a product:

Contact Us

Main Office

166 Woodstream Boulevard;

Woodbridge, ON, L4L 7Y2

Phone: 1.888.818.1963

Fax:     1.416.649.3504

Quebec Office

460 Ste-Catherine St. West

Suite 402, Montreal, QC, H3B 1A7

Saturne Beaulieu-Edwards

1.888.818.1963 ext. 250

1.514.228.3337

saturn@isi.ca

ISI, President

Mark Dracup

1.888.818.1963 ext.211

mark@isi.ca

Customer Service

Yashar Khoshand

1.888.818.1963

yashar@isi.ca

HR

Tetyanna Tesolin

tetyanna@isi.ca

Marketing

Maria Konshin

1.888.818.1963 ext.226

maria@isi.ca

Agent Services

Heather McIntyre

1.888.818.1963 ext. 204

heather_mcintyre@isi.ca

Commissions

Marina Gross

1.888.818.1963 ext.230

marina_gross@isi.ca

Help Desk

Vlad Apostol

1.888.818.1963 ext.500

vlad@isi.ca

Brokers with Financial Horizons

Sweeta Yaqubi

1.888.212.3957

Sweeta_Yaqubi@isi.ca

Brokers with HUB Financial

Rachelle Palad

416.307.2118 / 1-888.576.7892

Rachelle_palad@isi.ca

Brokers with PPI

Sara Silva

416.479.1034 / 1.844.283.3616

Sara_silva@isi.ca

 

Brokers with IDC

Raman Vaid

1.888.818.1963, ext 227

Raman_Vaid@isi.ca

Quebec, all MGA’s

Saturne Beaulieau-Edwards

514.228.3337, 1.888.212.3528

saturne@isi.ca

Brokers with Convergis

Catherine Kroon

1.888.212.3958

catherine@isi.ca