Choose a product:

Contact Us

Main Office

166 Woodstream Boulevard;

Woodbridge, ON, L4L 7Y2

Phone: 1.888.818.1963

Fax:     1.416.649.3504

Quebec Office

460 Ste-Catherine St. West

Suite 402, Montreal, QC, H3B 1A7

Saturne Beaulieu-Edwards

1.888.818.1963 ext. 250

1.514.228.3337

saturn@isi.ca

ISI, President

Mark Dracup

1.888.818.1963 ext.211

mark@isi.ca

Customer Service

Lenin Iglesias

1.888.818.1963

416-824-5367

customerservice@isi.ca

HR

Tetyanna Tesolin

tetyanna@isi.ca

Marketing

Maria Konshin

1.888.818.1963 ext.226

maria@isi.ca

Agent Services

Heather McIntyre

1.888.818.1963 ext. 204

heather_mcintyre@isi.ca

Commissions

Marina Gross

1.888.818.1963 ext.230

marina_gross@isi.ca

Help Desk

Vlad Apostol

1.888.818.1963 ext.500

vlad@isi.ca

British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan

Sweeta Yaqubi

647-696-2081

sweeta_Yaqubi@isi.ca

Ontario, all other postal codes

Rachelle Palad

416.307.2118

rachelle_palad@isi.ca

Manitoba, Ontario Postal Codes P, K

Sara Silva

647-952-9503

sara_silva@isi.ca

Atlantic Canada, English speaking New Brunswick

Raman Vaid

647-696-2283

Raman_Vaid@isi.ca

Quebec and French speaking New Brunswick

Saturne Beaulieau-Edwards

514.228.3337

Saturne@isi.ca

Convergis company office dedicated broker support, all provinces

Catherine Kroon

(647)696-1228

catherine@isi.ca

After Hours (weekends and evenings) all provinces

BSM@isi.ca

Tools & Resources