Start a quote, choose a product:

Contact Us

Main Office

166 Woodstream Boulevard;

Woodbridge, ON, L4L 7Y2

Phone: 1.888.818.1963

Fax:     1.416.649.3504

Quebec Office

460 Ste-Catherine St. West

Suite 402, Montreal, QC, H3B 1A7

Saturne Beaulieu-Edwards

1.888.818.1963 ext. 250

1.514.228.3337

saturn@isi.ca

Sales

Mark Dracup

1.888.818.1963 ext.211

mark@isi.ca

Customer Service

Yashar Khoshand

1.888.818.1963 ext. 401

yashar@isi.ca

HR

Tetyanna Tesolin

tetyanna@isi.ca

Contracting

Mary Frances Radway

1.888.818.1963 ext.212

mary_frances@isi.ca

Agent Services

Heather McIntyre

1.888.818.1963 ext. 204

heather_mcintyre@isi.ca

Commissions

Marina Gross

1.888.818.1963 ext.230

marina_gross@isi.ca

Help Desk

Vlad Apostol

1.888.818.1963 ext.500

vlad@isi.ca

Marketing

Maria Konshin

1.888.818.1963 ext.226

maria@isi.ca