Choose a product:

Contact Us

Main Office

166 Woodstream Boulevard

Woodbridge, ON, L4L 7Y2

Phone: 1.888.818.1963

Fax:     1.416.649.3504

Quebec Office

460 Ste-Catherine St. West

Suite 402, Montreal, QC, H3B 1A7

Saturne Beaulieu-Edwards

1.888.818.1963 ext. 250

1.514.228.3337

saturn@isi.ca

ISI, President

Mark Dracup

1.888.818.1963 ext.211

mark@isi.ca

Customer Service

1.855.561.4301

customerservice@isi.ca

HR

Tari Hendricks

tar.hendricks@isi.ca

Marketing

Craig Orser

1.888.818.1963 ext.217

craig@isi.ca

 

Agent Services

Heather McIntyre

1.888.818.1963 ext. 204

heather_mcintyre@isi.ca

Commissions

Marina Gross

1.888.818.1963 ext.230

marina_gross@isi.ca

Help Desk

Vlad Apostol

1.888.818.1963 ext.500

vlad@isi.ca

 

BROKER SUPPORT

British Columbia, Alberta

Sweeta Yaqubi

647.696.2081

sweeta_Yaqubi@isi.ca

Ontario, postal code L

Lily Beyande

647.952.9503

lili_beyande@isi.ca

Saskatchewan, Manitoba, Ontario Postal Codes P & N

Jules Allen

416.307.2118

jules_allen@isi.ca

 

Atlantic Canada, English speaking New Brunswick, Ontario Postal code M

Raman Vaid

647.696.2283

Raman_Vaid@isi.ca

Quebec and French speaking New Brunswick, Ontario postal code K

Saturne Beaulieau-Edwards

514.228.3337

Saturne@isi.ca

CONVERGIS COMPANY OFFCE DEDICATED BSM, ALL PROVINCES

Catherine Kroon

647.696.1228

catherine@isi.ca

(on Maternity Leave until July 2019 – please use Provincial BSM Assignments until notified otherwise)

 

After Hours (weekends and evenings) all provinces

BSM@isi.ca

 

TO SUBMIT AN FNA AFTER AN APPOINTMENT

fna@isi.ca

 

To get a copy of an FNA, please Click Here

 

TO SUBMIT APPLICATION COPIES (NON-SLi)

applications@isi.ca

 

TO REQUEST A NEW REPORT

To request a new report if yours has expired, please Click Here

 

You can also contact us using this form:

Tools & Resources